Logo Hotel Tannenhof

Cycling
is our passion

cycling
our passion

book a room
contact
To experience the bike world is the other. When you watch a professional women's cycling team grow from the moment of its birth, you are automatically infected. The perfection, the passion, the fighting spirit, the victories and the defeats of the girls of the Ceratizit WNT PRO CYCLING Team captivate us again and again. They have conquered our hearts. When the girls are at the starting line, the clocks in the Tannenhof stand still. The team's headquarters are in Reutte, and the team sees us as their home away from home. There they sleep, drink to their victories and analyze when things haven't gone so well. So don't be surprised if girls in blue and red get on their bikes and come back hours later, they really were on their racing bikes for so long! Afterwards, they usually go to lift weights or stretch out in our fitness room.
UNSER RADVERLEIH
Serviced, checked and found to be good. That is Thomas his job. We have in our rental mountain bikes, EBIKES as a low entry and as MTBs all from the company Cube. This year, a few gravel bikes come brand new to it.

The bikes are of course tested for safety, can be rented daily and are available for rent not only to our guests but also to all other friends of the region. The prices vary from 18 - 37 euros.
We do not carry children's bikes, unfortunately there is not enough space in the garage. For this reason, we also have no children's trailers. Our boys are already so big that unfortunately nothing is left from childhood days. Dog trailers can be rented from the organizers of Grenzenlos.
bikeservice
In our bike cellar you will find air pump and screwdriver as well as the common tools for all bike breakdowns. The washing place should be as environmentally friendly as possible. The rain barrel donates the water.
We deliberately do without a lot of water splashing around. If the bikes are really dirty, we have of course a hose for you. The bikes can be locked in the bike cellar, please also lock the bikes in the bike cellar.
The bike rental of the Tannenhof includes 15 EBIKES, a few normal MTBs and since this year also Gravelbikes. With our guide Christian a man who loves bikes is at your side. Appointments can be arranged by us with pleasure.

cyclecafe
The third floor is crowned by the Cyclecafe Lounge. With CycleCafe we have entered into a connection that does not feel like a cooperation, much more like "family&friends".
The Meet&Greet before and after training is the coffee lounge, which will be open for all cycling highlights. Watch the Tour de France together and drink good coffee. The rest of the year, can be chilled here.
workout room
Since this year there is a fitness room in the Tannenhof. The Corona time has let us be creative and especially we also had to resort to indoor training on some days. We thought it was good and made room for 2 indoor cycling stations from Wahoo, yoga mats, TRX bands and a power bench.

you can use the room whenever you wish

With the yoga outfitter Lotuscraft we found a robust partner who equipped us with mats, blocks and pillows. TRX and Performbetter have done their part and we are proud of 2 Wahoostations for all matches among guests, friends and acquaintances.

They say there is no bad weather, only bad clothes. But in sub-zero temperatures, sleet and the like, training is no fun either. With a view of the Thaneller on the third floor, training is much easier.
So guys and gals come with your clubs on training week, take your yoga group on relaxation vacation. It is not a high altitude training camp, we are only at 850m altitude, but guaranteed you can train strength and endurance, power and regeneration.

our most beautiful
tours
start infront of the hotel

26th of april
MTB and EBIKE

Sulztal and Feuerköpfle

1.12H / 14,4km/ 580hm

The after work tour or even the sunrise tour of many locals.

From the Tannenhof in the direction of Frauensee, past the lake and up towards Costarieskapelle, always keeping to the right. At the end you will be rewarded with an entry in the Feuerköpfle summit book.

read more
26th of april
Roadbike

Reutte – Vils – Pfronten- Tannheimertal

5.36H / 83km/ 790hm

Start directly from the Tannenhof in the direction of Vils, Wertach, Tanheimertal, Gaichtpass

A short pit stop in Bavaria - even in his youth Thomas was always drawn to the Allgäu, here you could roll the best and who is your strongest training partner? The wind! Highlights on the tour the most beautiful high valley in Europe. We would stop at the Hofbräuhaus in Tannheim or for a piece of cake at Klimbim.

read more
26th of april
MTB, EBIKE or GRAVELBIKE

Reutte – Rotlechtal – Fallerschein - Schwarzwasser

4.53H / 65,7km/ 960hm

Start directly from the Tannenhof off into the beautiful Lech Valley. The highlights on the route are the reservoir, the ride along the Lech and of course the panorama.

The best place to stop is at the restaurant of Philip's friend in Mitteregg, Gasthof Wechner.

read more
gravelking
Dein Erlebnis in der schotterreichsten Region Tirols - für alle Details www.graveltirol.com 
When you think in terms of bikes, you develop ideas, events and have many visions. One we have finally implemented. The Gravelevent from the Tannenhof. 3 tours that lead through all 4 regions and that packed in a gravel experience called GRAVELKING.
If you make it in one day, you'll get your own number for eternity. The ideal challenge for mileage eaters and gravel junkies.
After the 3 day tour through the first Gravelarena of Tyrol you can say: " We have experienced and felt this region and not on the peaks of the Alps, but on the GRAVELBIKE.
Graveling is fascinating. It's not about the old familiar "Higher - Faster - Further". It's about gravel, mud and dirt, about the feeling around the community around the special bike experience. This is guaranteed with the GravelKING. You can register directly at the Tannenhof, the starter package is also available from us and the data are as usual on Komoot. 
tiroler lechtour
a get to know tour through the region
A second highlight in the region's cycling calendar is the Lechtour, and here too we were in charge. Meanwhile, the event is organized by the tourism association of the region. An unforgettable stamp tour through the Lech Valley. Here everyone can go to the start with any bike you can think of. Details can be found on the page https://www.tiroler-lech-tour.com We are of course at the start. You can usually find the girls from Ceratizit among the many participants. When they are not fighting for medals and placings.
All new in Tannenhof
We belong to the family of Cycle Cafes with this season. We are very happy about this partnership. In addition to an apartment dedicated to coffee and bikes, we have built a Cycle Cafe Lounge on the third floor. End the indoor training with a good coffee or the team meeting with the best cappuccino in cosy company. Cycle Cafe is a big name in the scene, but Tannenhof is far from it. We are grateful and find this cooperation infinitely exciting. Let's see what else emerges and comes!

A partnership that has turned into a friendship is the connection to the WNT CERATIZIT PRO CYCLING TEAM. Unbelievable how the team has grown, how it has worked its way up to Olympic medals, world championship titles and European champions. Dirk Baldinger and his team have done a good, actually sensational job. We proudly have the girls' jerseys hanging in our hallway as a hall of fame.

sometimes pictures say
more than words
welcome to Tannenhof

Google Maps

by loading the map you accept Google's privacy policy.
more information

load map

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9J2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZC92MS9wbGFjZT9rZXk9QUl6YVN5QnZ4dDZQdzVzSWcyV1BMMnNCSjBuMDNrdi00Skx3SlpvJnE9RGVyK1Rhbm5lbmhvZiUyQytMZWNoYXNjaGF1JTJDKyVDMyU5NnN0ZXJyZWljaCZ6b29tPTE0JyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0wPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

we are looking forward
to meeting you

the whole family Foidl-Schneider is waiting for you

We are eager to hear your stories, share tips, help where we can to make your vacation unforgettable. Come as strangers, go as friends. Not always easy, because time is always short even on vacation and there is a range you want to experience. We look forward to getting to know you.
Hinterbichl 12
6610 Waengle / Reutte
6600 Lechaschau, Austria
Tel: +43 5672 638 02
E-Mail info@tannenhof-reutte.at

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Logo Hotel Tannenhof

CYCLING
IS OUR PASSION

RADFAHREN –
UNSERE PASSION

ZIMMER BUCHEN
KONTAKT
Die Radwelt zu erleben ist das Andere. Wenn man von der Geburtsstunde an ein Profi – Damenradteam heran wachsen sieht, dann ist man automatisch infiziert. Die Perfektion, die Leidenschaft, der Kampfgeist, die Siege und die Niederlagen der Mädels vom Ceratizit WNT PRO CYCLING Team fesseln uns immer wieder. Sie haben unsere Herzen erobert. Wenn die Mädels am Start stehen, stehen die Uhren im Tannenhof still. Das Headquarter des Teams befindet sich in Reutte, das Team sieht uns als ihr Zuhause in der Ferne. Dort wo geschlafen wird, angestoßen wird auf die Siege und analysiert wird, wenn es nicht so gut gelaufen ist. Also nicht verwundern, wenn Mädels in blau rot, aufs Rad steigen und erst Stunden später zurückkommen, die waren wirklich so lange auf ihrer Rennmaschine! Danach gehen sie meist noch zum Gewichte stemmen oder ausstretchen in unseren Fitnessraum.
UNSER RADVERLEIH
Gewartet, gecheckt und für gut empfunden. Das ist Thomas sein Job. Wir haben in unserem Verleih Mountainbikes, EBIKES als Tiefeinsteiger und als MTBs alle von der Firma Cube. Dieses Jahr kommen ein paar Gravelräder ganz neu dazu.

Die Räder sind natürlich auf ihre Sicherheit hin geprüft, können täglich ausgeliehen werden und stehen neben unseren Gästen auch allen anderen Freunden der Region zum Ausleihen zur Verfügung. Die Preise variieren von 18 – 37 Euro.
Wir führen keine Kinderräder, dafür reicht der Platz in der Garage leider nicht. Aus diesem Grund haben wir auch keine Kinderhänger. Unsere Jungs sind schon so groß, dass leider aus Kindertagen nichts mehr übrig ist. Hundeanhänger kann man bei den Veranstaltern von Grenzenlos ausleihen.
Bikeservice
In unserem Radkeller findet ihr neben Luftpumpe und Schraubenzieher auch das gängige Werkzeug für alle Radpannen. Der Waschplatz soll so gut wie möglich umweltfreundlich sein. Die Regentonne spendet das Wasser.
Wir verzichten bewusst auf viel Wasser rum spritzen. Sollten die Bikes richtig schmutzig sein, haben wir natürlich auch eine Schlauch für euch. Die Fahrräder können im Radkeller versperrt werden, bitte zusätzlich auch im Fahrradkeller die Bikes absperren.
Der Radverleih vom Tannenhof umfasst 15 EBIKES, ein paar normale MTBs und seit diesem Jahr auch Gravelbikes. Mit unserem Guide Christian steht euch ein Mann der Fahrrad liebt zur Seite. Termine können gerne von uns vereinbart werden.

Cyclecafe
Gekrönt wird der dritte Stock von der Cyclecafe Lounge. Mit CycleCafe sind wir eine Verbindung eingegangen, die sich nicht wie eine Kooperation, viel mehr wie "family&Friends" anfühlt.
Das Meet&Greet vor und nach dem Training ist die Kaffeelounge, die zu allen Radhighlights geöffnet wird. Gemeinsam die Tour de France schauen und guten Kaffee trinken. Die restliche Zeit im Jahr, kann hier gechillt werden.
Fitnessraum
Seit diesem Jahr gibt es einen Fitnessraum im Tannenhof. Die Coronazeit hat uns kreativ sein lassen und vor allem mussten auch wir auf ein Indoor Training an manchen Tagen zurückgreifen. Wir haben es für gut empfunden und haben Platz gemacht für 2 Indoor Cycling Stationen von Wahoo, Yogamatten, TRX Bänder und einer Kraftbank.

Den Raum kann jeder gerne benützen.

Mit dem Yogaausstatter Lotuscraft haben wir einen robusten Partner gefunden, der uns mit Matten, Blöcken und Kissen ausgestattet hat. TRX und Performbetter haben ihres dazu getan und stolz sind wir auf 2 Wahoostationen für alle Matches unter Gästen, Freunden und Bekannten.

Man sagt es gibt kein schlechtes Wetter nur schlechte Kleidung. Aber bei Minusgraden, Schneeregen und Co. macht das Training auch keinen Spaß. Mit Blick auf den Thaneller im dritten Stock geht das Training viel leichter.
Also Jungs und Mädels kommt mit euren Vereinen auf Trainingswoche, nimmt eure Yogagruppe mit auf Entspannungsurlaub. Es ist kein Höhentrainingslager, wir sind nur auf 850m Höhe, aber garantiert könnt ihr Kraft und Ausdauer, Power und Regeneration trainieren.

UNSERE SCHÖNSTEN
RADTOUREN DIREKT
VOR DER HAUSTÜR

26. April 2021
MTB oder EBIKE

Sulztal und Feuerköpfle - gleich hinter dem Haus

1.12H / 14,4km/ 580hm

Die Feierabendtour oder auch die Sonnenaufgangstour von vielen Einheimischen.

Vom Tannenhof Richtung Frauensee, am See vorbei und hoch hinauf Richtung Costarieskapelle, immer Rechts halten. Am Ende wird man belohnt mit dem Eintrag im Feuerköpfle Gipfelbuch.

mehr erfahren
26. April 2021
RENNRAD

Reutte – Vils – Pfronten- Tannheimertal

5.36H / 83km/ 790hm

Start direkt vom Tannenhof aus Richtung Vils, Wertach, Tanheimertal, Gaichtpass

Besuch im Allgäu – schon in Jugendjahren hat es Thomas immer ins Allgäu gezogen, hier konnte man am besten rollen und wer ist dein Stärkster Trainingspartner? Der Wind! Highlights auf der Tour das schönste Hochtal Europas. Einkehren würden wir im Hofbräuhaus in Tannheim oder auf ein Stück Kuchen im Klimbim.

mehr erfahren
26. April 2021
BIKE, EBIKE, GRAVELBIKE

Reutte – Rotlechtal – Fallerschein - Schwarzwasser

4.53H / 65,7km/ 960hm

Start direkt vom Tannenhof aus ab ins schöne Lechtal. Die Highlights auf der Strecke sind der Stausee, die Fahrt am Lech und natürlich das Panorama.

Einkehren kann man am besten bei Philip seinem Freund in Mitteregg, Gasthof Wechner.

mehr erfahren
DER GRAVELKING
Dein Erlebnis in der schotterreichsten Region Tirols - für alle Details www.graveltirol.com 
Wenn man in Fahrrädern denkt, entwickelt man Ideen, Events und hat viele Visionen. Eine haben wir endlich umgesetzt. Der Gravelevent vom Tannenhof aus. 3 Touren die durch alle 4 Regionen führen und das verpackt in einem Gravelerlebnis mit dem Namen GRAVELKING.
Schaffst du es in einem Tag, bekommst du deine eigene Nummer für die Ewigkeit. Die ideale Herausforderung für Kilometerfresser und Schotterjunkies.
Nach der 3 Tagestour durch die erste Gravelarena Tirols könnt ihr behaupten: “ Wir haben diese Region erlebt und gespürt und das nicht auf den Gipfeln der Alpen, sondern auf dem GRAVELBIKE.
Das Graveln bringt eine neue Faszination mit sich. Es geht nicht um das altbekannte „Höher – Schneller – Weiter“. Es geht um Schotter, Matsch und Dreck, um das Feeling um die Community um das besondere Fahrraderlebnis. Das ist euch mit dem GravelKING garantiert. Ihr könnt Euch direkt im Tannenhof anmelden, das Starterpaket gibt’s auch bei uns und die Daten sind wie gewohnt auf Komoot. 
DIE TIROLER LECHTOUR
Die Radausfahrt der besonderen Art.
Ein zweiter Höhepunkt im Fahrradkalender der Region ist die Lechtour, auch hier waren wir federführend. Mittlerweile wird der Event vom Tourismusverband der Region veranstaltet. Eine unvergessliche Stempeltour durch das Lechtal. Hier können alle an den Start gehen mit jedem Rad was man sich nur denken kann. Details findet ihr auf der Seite www.tiroler-lech-tour.com Wir sind natürlich mit am Start. Meist findet man auch die Mädels von Ceratizit unter den vielen Teilnehmern. Wenn sie nicht gerade um Medaillen und Platzierungen kämpfen.
GANZ NEU im TANNENHOF
Wir gehören mit dieser Saison zur Familie der Cycle Cafes. Wir freuen uns sehr über diese Partnerschaft. Neben einem Appartement ganz im Zeichen von Kaffee und Rad, haben wir eine Cycle Cafe Lounge im dritten Stock errichtet. Das Indoor Training bei einem guten Kaffee ausklingen lassen oder die Teambesprechung beim besten Cappuccino in trauter Runde. Cycle Cafe ist in der Szene eine große Nummer, der Tannenhof noch lange nicht. Wir sind dankbar und finden diese Kooperation unendlich spannend. Schauen wir was noch alles entsteht und kommt!

Eine Partnerschaft die in einer Freundschaft übergegangen ist, ist die Verbindung zum WNT CERATIZIT PRO CYCLING TEAM. Unfassbar wie das Team gewachsen ist, wie es sich zu Olympiamedaillen, Weltmeistertiteln und Europameisterinnen hochgearbeitet hat. Dirk Baldinger und sein Team haben gute, eigentlich sensationelle Arbeit geleistet. Stolz haben wir die Trikots der Mädels als hall of fame bei uns im Hausgang hängen.

MANCHMAL SAGEN BILDER
MEHR ALS WORTE.
WILLKOMMEN IM TANNENHOF

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9J2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZC92MS9wbGFjZT9rZXk9QUl6YVN5QnZ4dDZQdzVzSWcyV1BMMnNCSjBuMDNrdi00Skx3SlpvJnE9RGVyK1Rhbm5lbmhvZiUyQytMZWNoYXNjaGF1JTJDKyVDMyU5NnN0ZXJyZWljaCZ6b29tPTE0JyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0wPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

WIR FREUEN
UNS AUF EUCH

Die ganze Foidl-Schneider Schar freut sich auf Dich.

Wir sind gespannt auf eure Geschichten, geben gerne Tipps weiter, helfen wo wir können um einen unvergesslichen Urlaub zu ermöglichen. Kommen als Fremde, gehen als Freunde. Nicht immer einfach, weil die Zeit auch im Urlaub immer knapp ist und es eine Bandbreite gibt, die man erleben will. Wir freuen uns darauf Dich kennen zu lernen.
Hinterbichl 12
6610 Wängle / Reutte
6600 Lechaschau, Österreich
Telefon +43 5672 63802
E-Mail info@tannenhof-reutte.at

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram