Logo Hotel Tannenhof

more than
just cycling

read more

more than
just holiday

read more

more than
just relax

read more

family and friends
bikes and way more than that

book a room
contact
A lot revolves around the topic of bicycles at Tannenhof. But not everything. Even more, our guests are the center in Tannenhof. It is about fulfilling wishes and ideas. We want to be wish fulfillers. At Tannenhof, people who appreciate the peace and quietness, who consciously perceive nature and see quality time as the primary vacation goal will feel comfortable.
For us it is important that everyone is welcome and can let go. So much hustle and bustle, so much of "higher - faster - further" drives us in everyday life. We would be happy if the Tannenhof becomes your place of rest. Where you do those things that you like and do you good.
I myself tend to come home from vacation more tired than when I left. Most of the time there are so many things to do, to experience, to visit, that I forget to catch my breath and come to rest. The region around the Tannenhof offers a lot of possibilities to fill up the day, we recommend to find the balance of experiencing and resting. Less is usually more.
familytime - qualitytime
5 apartments are specially designed for families. Separate sleeping niches, children's books and games, the playground outside the door and never fear cars, there is no traffic in Hinterbichl. We ourselves really appreciate the time as a family. Enjoy it! The munchkins are growing up so fast! So far, many families have already found a second home at Tannenhof.
With the different room options, nothing stands in the way of a "family - gettogether". Pack your grandma, grandpa and aunt from America and spend unforgettable days at the Tannenhof.

Ride life balance
With the Ride - Life Balance, even the sporty moms and dads get everything under one hat. The training, the family time, the work brought along on the laptop. It's all a question of scheduling, the Tannenhof does the rest.
The training is best postponed to the early morning hours, when everything is still fast asleep and the sunrise at Feuerköpfle is breathtaking. Breakfast is ready afterwards at the buffet and nothing stands in the way of the family outing.

The afternoon we fill with terrace, playground and good reading, a little work on the computer. The evening ends with a good glass of wine, nice conversations or a relaxation session in the gym.
Restingtime place
The boys were both in the nursery as toddlers, here there was a rest period after lunch. This word already irritated me back then. Coming to rest is not my strength, so the place in Hinterbichl does me good. Here, where the Tannenhof stands, there is peace, silence, sometimes you really don't hear anything. As you grow older, you learn how valuable silence is. From the bottom of my heart I share this peace with all Tannenhof guests. Look forward to a standby in the head cinema, a lingering, a special peace that the environment radiates.

sometimes pictures say
more than words
welcome to Tannenhof

Google Maps

by loading the map you accept Google's privacy policy.
more information

load map

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9J2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZC92MS9wbGFjZT9rZXk9QUl6YVN5QnZ4dDZQdzVzSWcyV1BMMnNCSjBuMDNrdi00Skx3SlpvJnE9RGVyK1Rhbm5lbmhvZiUyQytMZWNoYXNjaGF1JTJDKyVDMyU5NnN0ZXJyZWljaCZ6b29tPTE0JyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0wPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

we are looking forward
to meeting you

the whole family Foidl-Schneider is waiting for you

We are eager to hear your stories, share tips, help where we can to make your vacation unforgettable. Come as strangers, go as friends. Not always easy, because time is always short even on vacation and there is a range you want to experience. We look forward to getting to know you.
Hinterbichl 12
6610 Waengle / Reutte
6600 Lechaschau, Austria
Tel: +43 5672 638 02
E-Mail info@tannenhof-reutte.at

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Logo Hotel Tannenhof

MORE THAN
JUST CYCLING

mehr erfahren

MORE THAN
JUST HOLIDAY

mehr erfahren

MORE THAN
JUST RELAX

mehr erfahren

Family und Friends
FAHRRAD und NOCH VIEL MEHR

ZIMMER BUCHEN
KONTAKT
Es dreht sich viel um das Thema Fahrrad im Tannenhof. Aber nicht alles. Noch viel mehr sind unsere Gäste das Zentrum im Tannenhof. Es geht darum Wünsche und Vorstellungen zu erfüllen. Wir wollen Wunscherfüller sein. Im Tannenhof fühlen sich Menschen wohl, die die Ruhe und Stille um den Tannenhof schätzen, die bewusst die Natur wahrnehmen und Qualitytime als oberstes Urlaubsziel sehen.
Für uns ist es wichtig, dass jeder willkommen ist und sich fallen lassen kann. So viel Hektik und Trubel, so viel von „höher – schneller – weiter“ treibt uns im Alltag an. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn der Tannenhof dein Ruhezeitort wird. Wo Du jene Dinge tust, die dir gut tun.
Ich selbst tendiere dazu müder aus dem Urlaub nachhause zu kommen, als ich los gefahren bin. Meist gibt es so viele Dinge zu Tun, zu Erleben, zu Besuchen, das ich vergesse Luft zu holen und zur Ruhe zu kommen. Die Region rund um den Tannenhof bietet eine Menge Möglichkeiten um den Tag vollzupacken, wir empfehlen die Balance zu finden von Erleben und Ausruhen. Weniger ist meist mehr.
FAMILIENZEIT – QUALITYTIME
5 Appartements sind speziell für Familien konzipiert. Getrennte Schlafnischen, Kinderbücher und Spiele, der Spielplatz vor der Türe und niemals Angst vor Autos, es gibt keinen Verkehr in Hinterbichl. Wir selbst schätzen die Zeit als Familie sehr. Genießt es! Die Zwerge werden so schnell groß! Bis jetzt haben schon viele Familien ein zweites Zuhause im Tannenhof gefunden.
Mit den verschiedenen Zimmervarianten steht auch einem „family – gettogether“ nichts mehr im Wege. Packt die Oma, den Opa und die Tante aus Amerika ein und verbringt unvergessliche Tage im Tannenhof.

RIDE LIFE BALANCE
Mit der Ride – Life Balance, bekommen auch die sportlichen Mütter und Väter alles unter einen Hut. Das Training, die Familienzeit, die mitgebrachte Arbeit am Laptop. Alles eine Frage der Einteilung, der Tannenhof macht den Rest.
Das Training verlegt man am besten auf die frühen Morgenstunden, da schläft alles noch tief und fest und der Sonnenaufgang am Feuerköpfle ist atemberaubend. Das Frühstück steht anschließend am Büffet bereit und dem Familienausflug nichts mehr im Weg.

Den Nachmittag füllen wir mit Terrasse, Spielplatz und guter Lektüre, ein bisschen Arbeit am Computer. Der Abend geht zu Ende mit einem guten Glas Wein, netten Gesprächen oder einer Entspannungssession im Fitnessraum.
RUHEZEITORT
Die Jungs waren beide in der Krippe als Kleinkinder, hier gab es nach dem Essen eine Ruhezeit. Dieses Wort hat mich damals schon irritiert. Zur Ruhe zu kommen ist nicht meine Stärke umso mehr tut mir der Platz in Hinterbichl gut. Hier wo der Tannenhof steht herrscht die Ruhe, die Stille, man hört wirklich manchmal nichts. Mit dem älter werden, lernt man wie wertvoll Ruhe ist. Von Herzen teile ich diese Ruhe mit allen Tannenhof Gästen. Freut euch auf ein Standby im Kopfkino, ein Verweilen, einen besonderen Frieden den die Umgebung ausstrahlt.

MANCHMAL SAGEN BILDER
MEHR ALS WORTE.
WILLKOMMEN IM TANNENHOF

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9J2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZC92MS9wbGFjZT9rZXk9QUl6YVN5QnZ4dDZQdzVzSWcyV1BMMnNCSjBuMDNrdi00Skx3SlpvJnE9RGVyK1Rhbm5lbmhvZiUyQytMZWNoYXNjaGF1JTJDKyVDMyU5NnN0ZXJyZWljaCZ6b29tPTE0JyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0wPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

WIR FREUEN
UNS AUF EUCH

Die ganze Foidl-Schneider Schar freut sich auf Dich.

Wir sind gespannt auf eure Geschichten, geben gerne Tipps weiter, helfen wo wir können um einen unvergesslichen Urlaub zu ermöglichen. Kommen als Fremde, gehen als Freunde. Nicht immer einfach, weil die Zeit auch im Urlaub immer knapp ist und es eine Bandbreite gibt, die man erleben will. Wir freuen uns darauf Dich kennen zu lernen.
Hinterbichl 12
6610 Wängle / Reutte
6600 Lechaschau, Österreich
Telefon +43 5672 63802
E-Mail info@tannenhof-reutte.at

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram